ChinaCham Hungarian-Chinese Chamber of Economy held its Annual General Meeting on February 7, 2020, as previously announced.

Members of the General Meeting approved the annual management and financial report of the year 2019 prepared by the Board of the Chamber in accordance with the report of the auditor and of the Supervisory Board.Board report on the activities of the Chamber in 2015-2019and the major challenges for 2020 have been approved.

The Members present unanimously approved the – technical – amendment of the Constitution. The General Assembly elected the officers of the Chamber for another 5 years.

ChinaCham Hungarian-Chinese Chamber of Economy’s

President: Ernő Pető

Vice-Presidents: Dr. István Józsa, Mrs. Éva Kovacsics, Mr. Hongbing Tien, MrsPéternéTóthfalusy, Mr. Csaba Wolf, Mr. Jiang Wu

Board: Mr. György G. Németh, Dr. Tamás Harangozó, Mr. Gábor Riz, Ms. Katalin Süleki, Mr. Zoltán Szabó, Mr. Zsolt Takács, Mr. Zsolt Vajda, Mr. Jingtao Wang

President of the Supervisory Committee: Dr. Attila Borbély

Supervisory Committee: Mr. Lajos Demcsák, Mr. Attila Garamvölgyi, Dr. Ágnes Horváth